About Us

People live a happy and healthy life. ---- Musical Records in the Book of Rites
“Living a happy and healthy life” derives from the wisdom of Musical Records in the Book of Rites : While elegant and soothing music may consent us to be mentally joyful and physically healthy, poetic music may further lead to a pleased and healthy lifestyle.

HL&C Employment Agency Ltd. fully understands the wisdom's intrinsic values: Only when we feel the feelings of residents by heart and follow the cozy and comfortable movement, then can we provide services that makes the residents delighted and healthy. Therefore, diversity while convenience and efficiency serves as the principle of HL&C Employment Agency Ltd (hereinafter referred to shortly as HL&C).

As early as in 1991, HL&C was founded with the objective of “Quality helpers, Quality Services” and our aims extend to providing professional employment services for overseas and domestic helpers. Our helper's include the nationalities of Indonesian, Filipino and Thai and we value added by provisions of direct hiring, agency hiring, contract renewal, transfer of contract and short-term contract extension services.

All our overseas helpers have been subjected to the most rigorous screening which allow us to select the most qualified helpers from these neighboring countries. To further ensure the quality of our helpers, we have established own local training center in Hong Kong to further enhance the helpers' skills and knowledge before placement to our employers. In addition, we have in-house Indonesian and Filipino employees to back up our post deployment services.

Since our establishment, we have proven our track record in the Asian Labour Market and have been recognized as one of the leading placement firms in the region. While HL&C continues to expand its service scopes and customer base in the past three decades, over 90% of our customers have chosen to work together to us on a regular basis.

With the rapid adoption of the internet, we have invested substantially in technology and consolidated ourselves to two flagship stores at the heart of the Filipino and Indonesian communities at Central and Causeway Bay, Hong Kong. Only with a phone call, our customers can enoy the convenience to arrange an appointment for an interview with your prefered domestic helper candidates.

Besides the development of software and hardware, HL&C has left no stone unturned to advance itself. Throughout the last decade, HL&C continued to receive various recognitions and awards from social institutions:
※ From 2007 onwards, HL&C was awarded with the Caring Company Recognition by The Hong Kong Council of Social Service for 10 consecutive years.
※ From 2008 onwards, HL&C was awarded with the Certificate of Merit of the HSBC Living Business Awards by HSBC for 8 years.
※ 2011 – HL&C was presented "2011 Excellent Performance on Intellectual Capital Management".
※ From 2012 onwards, HL&C was given "The Most Progressive Hong Kong SMEs in Corporate Social Responsibilities Practices" for the three consecutive years.
※ HL&C was awarded "The Best Green ICT (Adoption-SMEs) Bronze Award 2014".
※ 2016 - HL&C was awarded with the Smoke-free Company Recognition.
※ 2016 - HL&C was awarded with the Family-friendly Employers 2015/16 Award and Awards for Breastfeeding Support.
※ 2017-HL&C was awarded with Hong Kong Smoke-free Leading Company Merit Prize

In addition, HL&C strives to provide the latest information and news to different stakeholders of the Hong Kong community through various news channels and social medias. Since 1994, HL&C has cooperated with Sing Tao Newspaper Group’s Regional Newspaper, Apple Daily, Property Times of Hong Kong Economic Times and New Hong Kong Monthly, etc.

Over the years, the spirit of “People live a happy and healthy life” has accompanied with the growth of HL&C. The pursuit of “Quality helpers, Quality Services” remains the eternal growth mode for us.

With this objective in mind, we had implemented “Indonesian domestic helpers training project after arrival”, “Web interview for domestic helpers selection” and “Professional team follow-up service”, etc., to optimize our service content continuously. In the near future, we will introduce various new services, such as “personal limousine shuttle service for delivery of domestic helper”, “Home interview program” etc. These new projects aim at enhancing our service to a higher level and acquiring a diversified and convenient service. We sincerely welcome Hong Kong residents who need to hire overseas helpers to live a happy and healthy life with HL&C.

Navigation

Gallery

康樂居

民康樂。——《禮記•樂記》
康樂居,出自名句《禮記•樂記》的“嘽諧慢易繁文簡節之音作,而民康樂”,意指多文采而節奏舒緩的音樂,可以使人心情舒悅及身體安康。

康樂居僱傭中心深明其道,只有心懷市民的感受,跟隨舒適樂章的原理,才能做出使市民康樂的服務。故,多元化而簡易快捷、讓人舒適輕樂,是康樂居僱傭中心(以下簡稱為康樂居)的服務宗旨。

早在1991年,康樂居以“優質女傭、優質服務”的目標設立,我們致力於擴展為全港市民提供專業的海外及本地的印傭、菲傭及泰傭的代理聘請,直接聘請,以及續約、轉約、短期延約等服務。所有外籍家庭傭工均經過最嚴格的篩選,從外傭原居地挑選最優質的傭工;為進一步保證傭工的質量,康樂居還建立了本地培訓中心,為女傭提供加強版的港式培訓來增強她們的知識及技能,以適應香港僱主的要求;另外,還安排印菲籍職員對傭工無限期跟蹤及輔導,務求提供最貼心的一對一服務。

從成立至今,我們已經在亞洲勞動力市場證明了我們的成績,并被公認為該地區領先的公司之一。當康樂居在過去的三十年中不斷擴大其服務範圍和客戶群時,有超過90%的現有客戶選擇定期繼續使用我們的服務。

隨著互聯網的迅速普及,我們在服務上的互聯網化及自動化上投入了大量技術,并鞏固了我們在中環和銅鑼灣的兩家旗艦店,也就是菲律賓和印尼社群在港的核心活動區域。只要撥打一個電話,我們的客戶可以很方便地安排與傭工候選人面試。

除了硬件上的發展,康樂居在自身的軟件上也不遺餘力。經過多年的苦心經營,康樂居持續獲得各社會機構所頒發的認可獎項 :
※ 自2007年起連續十年榮獲香港社會服務聯會頒發「商界展關懷」標誌
※ 自2008年起曾八年獲頒「匯豐營商新動力」計劃的獎項及證書
※ 2011年獲頒「知識資本管理卓越成就獎」
※ 自2012年起連續三年獲頒「中小企業可持續發展」獎項及證書
※ 自2013年起連續兩年獲頒「香港資訊及通訊科技獎:最佳綠色科技獎」
※ 2016年獲頒「無煙企業」標誌及證書
※ 2016年獲頒「家庭友善僱主」及「母乳喂哺支持獎」
※ 2017年獲頒「無煙領先企業大獎」之優異獎

除此以外,康樂居通過多個新聞及社會媒體,致力於提供最新的行業資訊及消息給相關的持份者。從1994年起,康樂居合作過的媒體包括:星島報業集團旗下之地區星報、蘋果日報、經濟日報置業家居、新香港月刊、經濟日報置業家居雜誌等。

多年來,“民康樂”的精神一直伴隨著康樂居的成長,追求“優質女傭、優質服務”是我們持之以恆的成長方式。

為實現這個目標,我們先後實現了「印傭到港後再培訓」、「網上視像挑選女傭」、「專業團隊跟蹤服務」等計劃,不斷精細和優化我們的服務內容。日後,我們將會推出更多嶄新的服務,例如:「專人專車接送印傭服務」、「專人上門介紹女傭計劃」等等,將服務提升到更高層次,真正達到多元化而簡易快捷的服務,并使我們的客戶感受舒適和快樂。歡迎需要請外傭的香港市民與康樂居一起“康樂”下去。

其他您可能感興趣的主題

1. 海外外傭(印傭、菲傭)女傭, 適合我嗎?
2. 本地完約的外傭(印傭、菲傭)女傭的優勢
3. 外傭(印傭、菲傭)在港女傭培訓計劃

其他人都在看

1. 請女傭小貼士17條
2. 與外傭相處9大要訣
3. 你不可不知的7個勞資糾紛
4. 外傭荒的七大跡象
5. 印傭的6大概況
6. 菲傭的8大概況
7. 與外傭良好僱傭關係的五種方法
8. 康樂居女傭の洪荒之力

Navigation



Gallery